cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

eBay Open 2023!!

Attention, all eBay sellers! Registration is now live for eBay Open 2023🎉

It’s time to soar at the largest seller event of the year—happening September 26–29. 

Get ready to connect, learn, and celebrate with the seller community, both virtually and in person :iloveebay:

Tell us how you plan on attending below and don’t forget to register here

open2023.jpg

Message 1 of 24
latest reply
23 REPLIES 23

Re: eBay Open 2023!!

is there any limitation? im bit newbie here. thank you

Message 16 of 24
latest reply

@sudemadhu25 

I would think participating in the eBay Open might be beneficial to you as a newbie.    Hopefully you are getting your account set up with Payoneer so you can sell.  

I wish you good luck and enjoy the eBay Open!

Message 17 of 24
latest reply

@edenhallacademy wrote:

Wow a 4 day event full of lies and false promises from a company that cares nothing about you, sounds fun!

Sorry, Not Interested

time once spent, can never be restored.  

Message 18 of 24
latest reply

Very helpfully. 

Thank you

Message 19 of 24
latest reply

I've been selling on eBay for 23+ years.  I am aghast by what this company has become. 

I loved eBay when I started.  Now I see a company that is predatory, abusive, misleading, and incompetent.  They hold back Seller funds so they can reinvest them in short-term accounts that allow them to make money off of OUR money while they block our own access to it.  They design programs explicitly to suppress Sellers' funds to force us into needing to sell more, ship faster, and spend from within eBay.  They feed criminal Buyer behavior and penalize Sellers for it.  Their site is a mess, they spring major changes on us with no advance warning, and their customer service reps know nothing about everything.