cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Have you noticed the new Feedback button on your listings?

I'm not really certain how long it has been there, but I'm pretty sure it has been long... Or did I just miss it?  So basically, if you sell repeatables and you get a nuetral or negative on an item, you might as well end the listing and relist it from scratch.FB button.jpg

I'm not a lawyer, I don't even play one on TV

Blink Blink
Message 1 of 15
latest reply
14 REPLIES 14

I don't see it on my multiple listings so maybe you're in a new trial. If the feedback is bad on that particular item - maybe you shouldn't be selling it.

I do think it's helpful for buyers as many times I check feedback to see if anyone has had a complaint with one of the specific items a seller has for sale and have to wade through hundreds of listings before finding one. 

As a small seller it benefits us as it brings to light the problem items many of the overseas sellers and importers are selling that is below par and buyers would look elsewhere on here rather than buying from them.

Message 2 of 15
latest reply

@tunicaslot wrote:

I don't see it on my multiple listings so maybe you're in a new trial. If the feedback is bad on that particular item - maybe you shouldn't be selling it.

I do think it's helpful for buyers as many times I check feedback to see if anyone has had a complaint with one of the specific items a seller has for sale and have to wade through hundreds of listings before finding one. 

As a small seller it benefits us as it brings to light the problem items many of the overseas sellers and importers are selling that is below par and buyers would look elsewhere on here rather than buying from them.