cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No Sales, Item Description Issues, Technical Issues, Poor Customer Service

I have been selling on ebay for 15+ years and have pretty consistant sales numbers.  Now I have really none and more listings which doesn't add up.  I have been getting complaints from customers about item descriptions.  I have found one of the issues is the item description is blank or random words are taken out of context and displayed as the item description which isn't the item description on mobile phones or apps.  the active content thing isn't supposed to take place until June but something is going on with it.  When I take a very plain listing with no active content though and view it on a mobile phone it still isn't right.  The test tool for previewing your listing to see if it is compatible doesn't do anything or it doesn't work.  I have called ebay several times this week wanting resolution or help and have been passed to the wrong person  to even rude people who don't care and even a person who told me no one is going to help me.  I am paying for listings which are not getting displayed how they are being entered and there apparently isn't anything I can do.  I have over 1500 listings that are all appearing like this.  This is all I do for a living and right now I am not making any money and they don't care at all.  I don't know what to do but something is seriously wrong.

Message 1 of 3
latest reply
2 REPLIES 2

@whattheworldshop