cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No Followed Search Emails

The last Followed Search email I received was 3/24. Is anyone else having a similar issue? I've tried modifying existing searches and creating new ones to no avail.

Message 1 of 90
latest reply
89 REPLIES 89

Re: No Followed Search Emails

I received emails today as well. I called yesterday.

Message 76 of 90
latest reply

As of 2:16pm MST, I started receiving my followed searches emails again - YAY!!!!!

Message 77 of 90
latest reply

Recieved just now.  Got a lot of slogging to do.  Apparently backdated for a week.

Message 78 of 90
latest reply

IT'S ALIVE!!! Called ebay 8:30pm Thursday 5/12. This is my first time. They will know who you are from your phone number. Very pleasant conversation as some have stated here. Was told they are aware of problem, that I should unsubscribe and re-subscribe, told them I didn't have time to do that. I was told they were aware of problem, but no time line on when it would be fixed. Unfollowed and refollowed about 10 out of 90 searches last night. Received 75 emails out of 88 total saved searches at 3:04 pm Central Time. Even from the searches I did not refollow. Had not received these since April 17. Hope this IMPROVES MY SALES also. Time to check my emails and see if I can find something to buy.
Message 79 of 90
latest reply

That works...  call customer service, report problem and they log the problem and take your ebay ID...  poof... now works !   They are fixing this one ID at a time  ????

Message 80 of 90
latest reply