cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

TRS+

Greetings to my fellow eBay Sellers.      I have one I am stuck on.    On the Feb 20 review I graduated to a TRS+. I know that it will not go into effect till the first of the next month 3-1. Well, I had on an item ($95.99+$19.99) with a bid on it of 2-28. Well 3-1 comes and still at above standard. So on 3-3 my auction ends, and I think I will go TRS today. One perk of a TRS is my Priority shipments are insured for $100.00 verses $50.00. I print my label today and it says I only have $50.00 insurance. My Sellers Hub says I am still at above standard level.

How much longer will I have to wait??? I should have been TRS on 3-1  

How do I fix this. Its supposed to be automatic. Thank You to everyone on replies.  Doug

Message 1 of 26
latest reply
25 REPLIES 25

TRS+

I thought accounts were evaluated on the 20th of each month

Message 2 of 26
latest reply

TRS+

Yes, and the OP says that he thought he became a RS on February 20.  But that is not showing on his feedback [age.

Message 3 of 26
latest reply

TRS+

Sorry. I started drinking early today.

Message 4 of 26
latest reply

TRS+

@doug_5857 wrote:

Greetings to my fellow eBay Sellers.      I have one I am stuck on.    On the Feb 20 review I graduated to a TRS+. ...

Did you get a message about achieving TRS status? Because it's not showing on your feedback profile page.

There is no seller status of TRS+.  If you are a TRS, then individual listings that meet the requirements (1-day handling, 30-day free returns, etc.) will qualify for TR-Plus status.

https://www.ebay.com/help/selling/seller-levels-performance-standards/seller-levels-performance-stan...

Message 5 of 26
latest reply

TRS+

Does your dashboard show your current level as Top Rated Seller ?

Message 6 of 26
latest reply

TRS+

@heckofagame wrote:

Sorry. I started drinking early today.

I didn't think is was never to early for that. 😀

Have a great day