cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Combining Shipping on Multiple buys

Ive been selling for many years, but I am unable to figure this out. 

Is there a format or option I need to choose to allow my buyers to combine shipping

when they make multiple buys. If I choose the Immediate pay option is there no way
to combine shipping for them? Currently I just refund the extra shipping when combining
, but I have purchased from a few sellers over the years that already have a table
for combine shipping. Id like to be able to offer this. 

Message 1 of 10
latest reply
9 REPLIES 9

Re: Combining Shipping on Multiple buys

I assume that you are referring to a buyer making purchases from multiple listings?  You can set up your listings so that when a buyer uses a cart, the combined shipping will be shown automatically.  To do that, you have to set up combined shipping rules and then check off on the listing page that you want to use xx rule with that listing. You can set the rules up on the shipping preferences page and it will work whether or not you have IPR.

https://www.ebay.com/ship/prf

Message 2 of 10
latest reply

@fbscomics 

>Is there a format or option I need to choose to allow my buyers to combine shipping

when they make multiple buys

First go here,

https://www.ebay.com/sh/ord/?filter=status:ALL_ORDERS

and click the box on the items you want to ship together. Then click on the "Shipping" drop-down and select "Purchase shipping label". That should take you here,

https://gslblui.ebay.com/gslblui/bulk

Click the boxes on the items you want to ship together and click on the "Combine" box. Next select the shipping service and fill in the other info (weights, etc.) and when you are finished click on the "Purchase label" box and you should be taken to the Print Label page. HTH.

Message 3 of 10
latest reply