cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Louis Vuitton bagt authentication

hi everyone.  I think this is a speedy 20 bag by Louis Vuitton however I want to get it looked at by you find folks.

Message 1 of 12
latest reply
11 REPLIES 11

sorry about the last 2 pics

Message 2 of 12
latest reply

Message 3 of 12
latest reply

It would be a speedy 30. I am not an LV expert but would be extremely surprised if it turned out not to be real. Others here should be able to give you a more definite answer. You will need to post a clearer picture of the heatstamp on the end tab. Not sure if the second datecode picture will be suffient, it is a tad blurry too.

Message 4 of 12
latest reply

thanks for your response. yea I am having problems today it seems my shakiness setting on my camera is not turning on when I want it to, thanks again
Message 5 of 12
latest reply

does anyone else have an opinion about this bag. 

Message 6 of 12
latest reply

With respect you need to learn to use your camera correctly or have someone help you n post a clear picture of the made in tab stamp straight on and another of the date code and do the lock too although it can’t be used to authenticate the bag or just go to a pro for $7.50 which I think all luxury resellers 

should do for the peace of mind of others. I’ve used authenticate4u in the past and Caroldiva for LV. The little I can see looks OK but you really don’t want opinions off those pictures.

Message 7 of 12
latest reply

thanks jsales,