The process to make changes to your listings can differ depending on which Selling Tools you are using. For both Seller Hub users and those in our Classic All Selling view, begin by selecting My eBay > Selling to be taken to either your Seller Hub home page or the Classic All Selling page.
Seller Hub users:
Classic All Selling users:
A confirmation window will appear after the steps above have been followed. If you have been editing listings previously, you will be asked if you would like to continue making edits to those or replace them with those currently selected. If you have not been working on any other listings, you will just have to select Confirm and Submit to apply your changes.