Collectibles
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Animation Collectors Society
Finally a place where animation collectors and artwork fans can ask questions and get answers regarding animation production items! Here you will find useful information for all levels of collecting animation. Whether you like animation production cels, drawings, storyboards, sericels, limited editions, lithographs, models cels, promotion cels, and even autographed items, you will find tons of useful information here that will help you make informed decisions on your production animation related purchases. Find fellow animation collectors and discuss topics related to animation artwork today!
15
Posts
Australian Collectors - Buyers and Sellers
This group is for the serious buyer and seller of antiques and collectables using eBay as their market place.
People new to the area wanting to learn are welcome. Our aim is to share, learn and grow with knowledge of antiques, collectables and eBay.
0
Posts
470
Posts
CFC for Collectors of Swarovski Crystal
Crystal Fanatics Club for Collectors of Swarovski Crystal Created March 9, 1999 as a private website with worldwide membership Offering Bulletin Boards, Photo Albums, Weekly Chats and LOTS! More, Come JOIN US! www.crystalfanaticsclub.com
153
Posts
Collectible Miniature Art
Catering for talk about the exploding phenomenon of collectible miniature art. Exploring its collectibility and the different types of art that makes this such an attractive pasttime. Small format and Art Cards ATC/ACEOs included.
224
Posts
147
Posts
The Golden Age of Comics
Action Comics # 1 debuted on June of 1938 and, thus, ushered in the Golden Age of Comics.
10
Posts
Harry Potter and other Witches & Wizards
The HARRY POTTER and Other Witches & Wizards group is a FREE eBay club for fans of Wizards, Witches, Vampires & Werewolves. From THE WIZARD OF OZ to HARRY POTTER to YOU NAME IT. We are here for fun. After all it's all "fiction"... OR IS IT?
547
Posts
Hummel Collectors
This group is dedicated to Hummel Collectors
24
Posts
Comic Book Discussion group
This group will be a discussion group focusing on Comic Books and related material from the Victorian age to the Current age
75
Posts
149
Posts
Antique Telephone Fans
this group is for vintage phone collectors who want to share information with each other.
4
Posts
Militaria Collectors
A place for militaria collectors to ask questions, display some of their prized posessions, and meet other collectors like themselves.
410
Posts
OOAK Product Sellers
Selling One of a Kind OOAK items on eBay is quite different and very challenging.....but at the same time has it's rewards! Join our group and participate in productive conversation about this unique business model. Share your ideas and experience based knowledge!
0
Posts
Playboy Collections and Forum
For collectors of all things about the Playboy Empire. Focus on the Playboy clubs and of the Playboy bunny. A forum to discuss the availability, rarity and value of items as seen on eBay. Intended for collectors of Playboy memorabilia.
136
Posts
Postcard Collectors Group
Anybody who buys or sells postcards is welcome to join our discussion group. Learn about postcards, make contacts with others who are interested, and have fun!
975
Posts
Precious Moments Collectors
We are a user information group who share info about Sam Butcher's artwork. The late Sheryl Williams (onepreciousplace) was the founder of this group, and in her honor is listed as the Leader of the group. Our current leaders are Co-Leader Ken (y8sthegr8) and Moderator Sheila (sheila*s*collectibles). Feel free to contact any of us personally, or post a question or topic on our discussion board.
0
Posts
S'mores ala Mode
This group was started for anyone who loves collecting S'mores! Although Midwest of Cannon Falls is supposed to be discontinuing S'mores as of this year, hopefully we can help each other, by selling and trading, to build & complete our S'more collections!
330
Posts
Vintage Halloween Collectibles
This Group is for everyone who enjoys collecting vintage Halloween decorations.
42
Posts
Book Collecting (Modern First Editions)
A place to discuss and share book collections and info regarding book collecting. Mainly modern editions 1950's - Current. http://bookcollector.forumotion.com/
14
Posts
Misc. Shoulder Patch Collecting
For collectors of misc shoulder patches that are un-identified. Mainly for patches that are not of Military origin that need identifying.
11
Posts
Booksellers--old and new
Since eBay is destroying the bookseller's forum, let's see if we can make this work.
9
Posts
378
Posts
Marbles
Worldwide Marble collectors & dealers of antique , vintage and contemporary marbles .
11
Posts
House of Hatten / Denise Calla
Shared info from buyers and sellers regarding House of Hatten items designed by Denise Calla.
1
Posts
All - Great Finds, Great Finishes
What "great finds" have you made lately, as a collector or vendor? What items sold "off da charts" at auction -- "great finishes" for you or someone else? Bargains? Bizarre? Sold for HOW much?
15
Posts
Rocks, Fossils & Minerals
Anybody can come and join this group. We will discuss about buying and selling of Rocks, Fossils & Minerals
16
Posts
Baskets - Antique, Vintage, Any...
This group is developed for those who have an interest in baskets - antique, vintage, Native American, Asian, new, etc.
5
Posts
Masonic rings & other Masonic Jewelry
For collectors of fine Masonic Jewelry and anything unusual pertaining to the Fraternity.
1
Posts
Opal Lovers
A group for lovers of Opals: Australian, Mexican, USA, Brazil, Ethiopia, and worldwide. Rough Opals, Polished Opals, Opal Specimens, Opal Gemstones and Opal Jewelry. Opal collectors, miners, opalholics, etc!
0
Posts
Records: 78, LP, 45
All things vinyl & shellac
1
Posts
Buyer Problems
This group is mainly to discuss ANY problem a Seller might be having with buyers on eBay including Non Payment, Scams etc
0
Posts
David
Recognizing a signature
1
Posts
Erasers
I'm SEARCHING these erasers
0
Posts
DANBURY SONGBIRD CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS
Do you have information on or have a list of Danbury Mint Songbird Christmas Ornaments produced? I would like to create a definitive list of ornaments.
1
Posts
Comic Book Want List Discussion Group
Discussion group for collectors Holy Grails. The books that seem unattainable, hard to find in condition, or books you are searching hard for. If you find someone's Holy Grail, you can post the link in a reply to their list. Think of it as a way to help the comic book community find the books they really want.
0
Posts