Bears and Plush
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

175 Beanie babies

I have a huge valuable list of Beanie Babies that I would love to sell. I certain many are very valuable. Can anyone point me into the direction of a business or someone that purchases them? ThanksJodi

User avatar by Explorer
  • 3 replies
  • 0 helpful

Unknown bears

Hello allI have found these bears and they're very soft and the head/limbs are jointed. There is a bell in each of their left earsWondering if anyone knows whether these are handmade or notGoogle lense hasn't turned anything up    

IMG_3298.jpeg IMG_3299.jpeg IMG_3302.jpeg

Need Help identifying mohair bunny rabbits

I am trying to find info on these two rabbits I purchased yesterday. They appear to be mohair, and eyes could be glass, I am no expert, but they seem to have some age to them. I do not recognize the labels. Any help you can give me, along with value ...

IMG_3534 4.jpg IMG_3535 4.jpg IMG_3536 4.jpg IMG_3537 4.jpg
User avatar by Adventurer
  • 0 replies
  • 0 helpful

Unknown maker - Pink & White Teddy Bear -

Can anyone please help me identify the cute little bear shown in the photos? I have it listed with plenty of watchers but as yet no bidding. Waiting to get it at a low price I assume. I have an offer for the bear from Japan. It is a fair offer but th...

Pink0024.JPG Pink0025.JPG Pink0026.JPG Pink0027.JPG
  • 1 replies
  • 0 helpful

Doll body part

ritac1942Rising Star ‎10-14-2022 09:05 PM Here is a picture of a Robert Tonner doll body, 2013 that I purchased years ago for a project that I did not continue with. I put it away and forgot about it but came across it when searching for something el...

ritac1942_1-1665883922914.jpeg

Steiff "Bear on Wheels" replica mistake?