Antiques
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Start a new Discussion
Help with marks on silver plate spirit kettle
Help with marks on silver plate spirit kettle
Hello all! This lovely spirit kettle is a recent acquisition. It is obviously in plate over copper, and in fairly good condition with the stand, no sp...
by in Antiques | Updated by cottagewoman
Spaghetti Cats
Spaghetti Cats
These mid-century Italian pottery cats are extremely scarce and difficult to come by- I have been collecting for 2 years and am still lacking the foll...
by in Antiques | Updated by catsandtats6
Cut to clear cranberry glass bowl
Cut to clear cranberry glass bowl
Is this cut to clear? Idea on year?
by in Antiques | Updated by bnbsellingtime
Albertina Facsimile
Albertina Facsimile
Hello guys,I found info about this print\ drawing on the internet and it just made me more confused than before.Can anyone spread some light about thi...
by in Antiques | Updated by cheapone
Help with old glass ornaments
Help with old glass ornaments
I would love some help with these 2 ornamentsAre they German or Polish? I have read that polish ornaments have a certain look but I am unfamilar with ...
by in Antiques | Updated by acyborg50
Help with little wooden sharpener of some sort, patented 1910
Help with little wooden sharpener of some sort, patented 1910
I found this in a container of sewing stuff, spools of thread, buttons and so on. It is just small, 1 3/4 by 7/8 by 7/8 in. high. The metal insert is ...
Looking for info on china
I found this box of china in my garage need help identifying please and thank you. By the way there are no markings of any kind on the backs.
by in Antiques | Updated by johnnycb09
Silver 3in Plate Identification
Silver 3in Plate Identification
I want to sell these small "plates", but to be honest I don't have a idea what they can be used for other than possible coasters. Any ideas, and how m...
Please help ID this old Copper Pot (trademark pictured)