So after reading a bunch of threads and inferring from my account's consumed free listings widget, it seems like every GTC (Good Til' Cancelled) Listing will consume from this 250 free listings meter. What's not clear to me is how this would work if I make 250 new listings and some time after, my GTC listings attempt to renew. Does it ask me to confirm the relist? Or does it auto relist and charge me for going over the 250 threshold? This seems rather convoluted and if the latter were true, can someone refer me to policy or documentation? Moreover, what do folks do to solve for this issue? As is, it's almost untenable for me to continue using eBay given my expected volume of listings versus sell-thru over time.