Hi, I have tried multiple times to get eBay to help me with this issue. I know about the preference slider in settings, and even though I slide it to "do not relist items out of inventory " position, it does not hold and the next time I look, is slid to the on position. The inventory shows 0, but it seems buyers can still see it as I have had questions about it, and even had a few sell 2X. I have been round and round with the technical department, they say it is not eBay, but a third-party tool that is causing this. Problem is, I'm not using any 3rd party tools. When I started my second store I did use Ink Frog free trial to facilitate movement of items from my first, to second store, but I do not have an account with them, so cannot see any info . Any pointers on this frustrating problem? Since I sell one of a kinds I am manually having to end listings.