The sold product is automatically relisted.
The product was sold, but it is listed again automatically, why? I use my Ebay.
I noticed this trick already about six months ago, and it gives me problems. Previously, if an item was sold, it was not listed again, and that was fine.
I have not seen any settings related to the automatic relisting of the sold product.
1 comment
monica-sells
·2 years agohttps://www.ebay.com/uas/selling-pref
Make sure your "out-of-stock" option is not enabled.....