Something new? "
Was scheduling unsold stuff and noticed that two were in wrong category. No big deal, just hit the 'pencil' on the relist items page and ... there is no category even shown on the page ... so ... just hit done and do it from the relist page. BUT this is what I get
OK .... so I'm about to remake both when I check the bulk listing part on the relist page - it has a category link and using that I can finally change polo to t shirt.
So why did they remove all mention of categories on the 'pencil' page.
Why does the popup from the list on the relist page not let me change it, but the popup from the bulk edit on the relist page does?
0 comments