Relisting vs. New Listing
I am not sure if I pay a fee for this. Customers see I am relisting the item, can they see the history? Thanks
3 comments
I am not sure if I pay a fee for this. Customers see I am relisting the item, can they see the history? Thanks
kh-phdan
·2 years agoHello Everyone,
Due to the age of the thread, it has been closed to further replies. Please feel free to start a new thread if you wish to continue to discuss this topic.
Thanks for understanding!
agardencottage
·2 years agoI do believe they can see the history... just above the Item Specifics there is a line like this:
Last updated on (whatever date) View all revisions
If you look at someone else's listing you know has been trying to sell for a bit you can see it... it seems one needs to relist from unsold list to avoid that history.
As others have mentioned you will not be charged any differently than if relist, or new list...
ckimodog
·2 years ago@agardencottage
This thread is over 3 years old and will no doubt be shut down. Should you have any issues or questions its always a good idea to start your own thread.