listed an item twice by accident
How do I delete one of the items I listed twice by accident. I'm new to this and need some help. Thanks, Deb
1 comment
How do I delete one of the items I listed twice by accident. I'm new to this and need some help. Thanks, Deb
mtgraves7984
·3 years agoFind the unwanted listing (Seller Hub/Listings/Active) and use the drop down menu to the left to 'End listing'.
Edit to add: Uh.... I don't see any live listings at all. ðŸ˜