eBay's system mistakenly relisted an item I ended.
I'm guessing I am not the only seller this has happened to. Our organization has sold 14K items since 2012 and we currently have 1300+ items listed. We have 4-5 of us working on listing, ect, so when things happen it takes some discussion. A pair of shoes sold and I've been searching for them for days. I end up on our unsold listings page for another reason and there are the shoes I've been looking for.
On listing sold page : Start time: Dec 05, 2024 09:44:12 AM PST.
On Manage unsold listings page, under "Not relisted" End date : Dec 5, 2024 at 12:00pm PST.
I've found other bug issues over the years, and a couple times in last 3 years I've had an item sell I was sure I ended, (I double check when ending) , but always guessed I somehow made the mistake . No doubt now with this one. I sent buyer explanation with screenshot of ended date.
Anyone else have this happen?