But if you are still limited in the number or value of your listings, deleting one will not give you more listings until the next 30- day period rolls around.
So since you opened your account on July 31, deleting the listing before October 31 will not open another spot for a different listing.
You can contact Customer Service every 30 days and ask for higher limits. You may or may not be successful, but it's worth trying.
femmefan1946
·2 years agoBut if you are still limited in the number or value of your listings, deleting one will not give you more listings until the next 30- day period rolls around.
So since you opened your account on July 31, deleting the listing before October 31 will not open another spot for a different listing.
You can contact Customer Service every 30 days and ask for higher limits. You may or may not be successful, but it's worth trying.
mtgraves7984
·2 years agoYes. You can use the drop-down menu at the left to 'End listing'. Good luck.
bill.purvis2012
·2 years agoYou can delete any listing you have as long as you don't have auction bids on it or it has sold.