Are store listings deleted when an active listing selling?
I should probably know this but i don't. When an active listing sells is the listing deleted from my store or is that up to me?
2 comments
I should probably know this but i don't. When an active listing sells is the listing deleted from my store or is that up to me?
stuff4divas
·10 months ago@meekamaye
those listings become invisible to buyers but the seller can still see the listing and can delete it themselves or save it in case u get another or similar so u can add it back into that listing
it will show 0 available to the seller
meekamaye
OP10 months agoThank you for reply. That helps my poor befuddled mind. Sorry it took me so long to get back to you. I type with one hand after surgery and often just give up.