Revising my listing
I was revised my listings photos on 1-18-24. I added 2 additional photos. Now my listing is showing Duplicates of all my photos. I am unable to remove the duplicated photos it's showing all photos are locked.
3 comments
I was revised my listings photos on 1-18-24. I added 2 additional photos. Now my listing is showing Duplicates of all my photos. I am unable to remove the duplicated photos it's showing all photos are locked.
You have bids thats why. You can't change anything when there are bids. You can add photos but you can't remove any.
wastingtime101
·1 year agoGood spot. I didn't even look to see the original poster is using auction format. In my mind I was thinking it was a draft listing because I missed the part where they said they "revised" it.
Hey @wildbyrd33 there's your answer. Go ahead and mark @ebooksdiva 's post as "best answer."
Once a listing has bids most fields are locked to editing because you can't make changes after buyers have committed to the purchase.
wastingtime101
·1 year agoI've never heard of photos being locked @wildbyrd33 . Can you post a screenshot?
Do you not see the trash can icon on the upper right of each photo when you hover over?
Or a "select" link on the top right of photos you can click, check images, then delete?