Restricted account
Is says instructions are in my email, there not their I may have deleted it with other emails
now I have no instructions to get my account
back open ?
3 comments
Is says instructions are in my email, there not their I may have deleted it with other emails
now I have no instructions to get my account
back open ?
albertabrightalberta
·5 months agoEven if you deleted the email, it should be in your messages. Click "from ebay."
https://www.ebay.com/cnt/viewMessage?group_type=CORE&message_id=209624416241
redmodelt
·5 months agoIf you deleted an email sent to your email, it could still be in the trash depending how long ago it was. They don't get emptied for something like 60 or 90 days. Even eBay messages are not fully deleted, open messages and look in the drop down for "deleted". Mine go back almost a year.
hartungcards
·5 months agoYou lost me at, "there not their."