Every time I hit "List it" my photos are deleted and revisions revert
As of the past 30 minutes or so, I can't list.
Every time I hit "List it," all that happens is that my photos are deleted and all revisions I made to the listing are reverted.
7 comments
candd205
·1 year agoAs a work-around, set up the listing with just one picture, to complete the listing. Then add the rest of the pictures to the listing by editing the listing.
adamcartwright
OP1 year ago@candd205
I was trying that and it didn't work. Hope it works for others.
Fortunately, clearing the cache solved it for me.
candd205
·1 year agoIt worked for me tonight. It was the only way I could get it to work. Glad clearing the cache worked for you though.
katwalker23
·1 year agoHappening for me now as well, using chrome edge.
jjddmwi
·1 year agoHappening to me right now. I am using Chrome.
wastingtime101
·1 year agoIs this still happening @adamcartwright ?
Also, are you using Firefox?
adamcartwright
OP1 year ago@wastingtime101
No, not Firefox. It was in Opera.
Cleared the cache, and now it's working fine.
But it was maddening. Now I can get back to listing stuff that lots of people wanted last month, but not so much this month. 😂
Thx for checking in on this.