Code glitch
Under Purchase History there is a nice feature, add a note. The glitch is deleting it. One can click on delete, and it disappears.... until you come back to Purchase History (minutes/hours/days later). It's back. Can't get rid of it. Not a big deal, just pointing out something that isn't working as it should.
0 comments