Why is the "Auto Relist" setting not editable during bulk edit?
I see no way other than manually to undo the "Auto Relist? setting/feature. Am I just missing something or is it not editable in bulk editing of my listings?
0 comments
I see no way other than manually to undo the "Auto Relist? setting/feature. Am I just missing something or is it not editable in bulk editing of my listings?