Why is a discount code still showing on listings for ended/non-active campaigns?
I ran both a 5% and a 10% discount campaign on some of my items. They have both expired and show as non-active on my account page, but the discount code still shows on the listings. I assumed it would be deleted from each listing automatically once the code expired and was inactive. How do I remove this code from those listings?
0 comments