Why don’t listings that are ended early show up in unsold for relisting?
I ended an auction early as I wanted to change it to a buy it now. I was not given the option to do this as a revision so i ended the listing thinking I could just relist. However, it seems that listings that are ended early are permanently deleted. Meaning I have to remake the listing. I take my time with my listings, adding lots of pics and giving long, detailed descriptions. I don’t understand why this listing would be deleted without an option to relist. Is ending a listing early really the same as deleting it?
0 comments