Someone has added you to their Saved Seller list. Most likely it is a seller you have done business with previously who may want to send a message if the seller lists more items the seller thinks you might be interested in.
By saving your username to a Saved Seller list, another user can quickly find your profile page to send you a message, even if you have no items listed for sale.
eburtonlab
Mentor3 years agoSomeone has added you to their Saved Seller list. Most likely it is a seller you have done business with previously who may want to send a message if the seller lists more items the seller thinks you might be interested in.
By saving your username to a Saved Seller list, another user can quickly find your profile page to send you a message, even if you have no items listed for sale.