Why a sold item is still on my activly selling list
Lately after something has sold, I scan through my active listings and it's still there, which is annoying. It will say it's sold if I open the listing, but to get it off my list I have to "end the listing" which is not good and incorrect. Anyone else seeing that? It is a setting?
0 comments