Viewed item notifications
Is there a setting in this app where I can turn off notifications for items I’ve simply viewed? Example: I looked at item- now I receive a notification that’s it’s ending.
I don’t not care that it is ending. If I didn’t add the item to my watched list or add to cart, or bid on it, why would I need this notification? Half the time I accidentally viewed it and am not interested in purchasing. I’m just annoyed at the constant notifications for items that are not in my cart on my watched list. Suggestions?
0 comments