Updating My Cart After I Cancelled An Item
I wanted to pay the seller after he combined shipping on 10 items. I then wanted to cancel "1" item from that cart. The seller said he couldn't do that, and that I would have to start over. Yet, I still see all the items in my cart, and even if I try and pay this seller it gives me an error message saying "Items are no longer available". When will my cart be emptied? Also, when I try and create another purchase with those same items from the exact seller, some are not available. Any advice would be appreciated.
0 comments