Turn off email notifications when an item is relisted?
Is there a way to turn off email notifications when an item is relisted? I turned off listing confirmation, but it still sends me relisting emails every time something relists. I wouldn't mind an email saying it's the *last* re-listing of the 8 they do automatically, but to get an email for every single listing every single relist is exhausting. AM I missing something in my communications preferences?
0 comments