Trying to relist an item, getting a red dialog box.
I am relisting an item that was refunded. I went back to the original ad and hit "relist" . I keep getting a red dialog box saying "the first shipping service cost must be 0 when Free shipping is selected". What does this mean and where would the setting be to change it?
0 comments