Tracking uploaded on time and validated
Hi all,
Question: A buyer buys multiple items (lets say 2 for the sake of argument) and pays for each of them immediately. The items will show up in the ready to ship area as 2 separate items even though they were purchased by the same buyer.
What I have been doing is refund the shipping on one of the items and ship the items together printing 1 label. This process will remove 1 of the items from my "ready to ship" list but leave the other. I simply select "mark as shipped" for the other item. The problem is that item will show up as a negative on my "Tracking uploaded on time and validated percentage" not an issue at the moment as I'm still above 95% but I should be at 100%.
Without having to manually upload tracking for this items (its being shipped with the other items) is there a way to make the shipping area understand both items went together. I hate to complain about paying immediately but this is causing potential issues when they buy more than one item at the same time.
Please advise,
Sean