The buyer asked me to cancel their order . did it, relisted "free" & got charged again. Refundable?
The buyer changed his mind after they won and asked me to cancel their order. I followed the directions, cancelled it and was offered free relist so did. Now there's 2 separate list charges in my bank account tho. and why does it still say "0 active, 1 unsold, 1 sold"? Did I screw up, or my browser maybe? How can I talk to a rep that can view my account and possibly help me get refunded for the one I shouldn't have owed?
Thanks
0 comments