If you are closing your store, you don't need to cancel your account or end your listings (unless you want to). You can still use it for buying and selling. Your store is currently open.
When you close your store, you need to follow the instructions at the link below. There may be an early termination fee if you are on the one-year plan.
inceptions
Mentor3 years agoYour question isn't clear...
If you are closing your store, you don't need to cancel your account or end your listings (unless you want to). You can still use it for buying and selling. Your store is currently open.
When you close your store, you need to follow the instructions at the link below. There may be an early termination fee if you are on the one-year plan.
https://www.ebay.com/help/selling/ebay-stores/close-ebay-store?id=4091&st=3&pos=1&
query=Close%20an%20eBay%20Store&intent=close%20store&lucenceai=lucenceai&docId=HELP1120