Stop Automatic Relisting on existing sale item
My item did not sell and was Relisted automatically. How do I turn this off on the relisting that is now active?
1 comment
My item did not sell and was Relisted automatically. How do I turn this off on the relisting that is now active?
rock.star
·3 years agoGo to your seller center and end the listing .