Sold item still in my Selling Overview page
The item was picked up locally, but still shows on my Selling page as awaiting shipping. I've tried "Mark as Shipped", but that doesn't seem to do anything other than reload the page. How can I close that item out and have it removed form the Selling Overview page?
0 comments