Selling-listings-glitches
Is anyone else having a problem when listing an item and you go to an item already listed and click sell similar item. And then it asks do you want to keep or delete photos, I select delete and it doesn’t delete them I have to manually. And then I go to complete my listing and click no to not promote my item, and the screen doesn’t go to the “ complete†page. I have to go out of it and back in and it’s getting really annoying because I have several items I’m listing
1 comment
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoI always use Sell Similar on my own listings when I want to create new listings, and the option to remove all the photos works just fine. I do use a desktop computer.