You have already been charged for the Reserve Price option. Since the listing ends in less than 2-3 hours, I do not know if you can remove that option, but you can go to
Seller Hub > Listings > Active
Click on Edit, scroll down to the pricing and remove the Reserve Price, scroll down to the end, Submit.
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoYou have already been charged for the Reserve Price option. Since the listing ends in less than 2-3 hours, I do not know if you can remove that option, but you can go to
Seller Hub > Listings > Active
Click on Edit, scroll down to the pricing and remove the Reserve Price, scroll down to the end, Submit.
jrryrog
OP2 years agoOr what is a phone number so I can actually talk to someone about an active listing that I have