See Original Listing
When looking at my purchased items I like to research my purchased items. I have previously clicked on “See Original Listing†to go back to my purchases and look at the various pictures that were posted for the purchase and the description listed by the seller. I have depended on this for years. Now suddenly this option is no longer available. When you now click on this link to go to your purchased item it immediately takes you to similar items. Which I don’t care about. I just want to look at the item I had previously purchased. Is there any chance to bring this service back for us buyers to use? Any advice?
0 comments