Actually, just End the listing via the drop down menu on the left, it will move to your Unsold file and remain there for 90 days until Relisted, edited and saved or deleted. If you edit it in the Unsold file then Save it for later it will be put in your Draft file where it will remain for 75 days. Any auction that simply ends after its auction cycle is moved to the Unsold file.
Depending on the situation, Auctions ended early could be charged fees, read about that here: Ending a listing | eBay
mr_lincoln
Mentor2 years agoHi @wnbajohn
Actually, just End the listing via the drop down menu on the left, it will move to your Unsold file and remain there for 90 days until Relisted, edited and saved or deleted. If you edit it in the Unsold file then Save it for later it will be put in your Draft file where it will remain for 75 days. Any auction that simply ends after its auction cycle is moved to the Unsold file.
Depending on the situation, Auctions ended early could be charged fees, read about that here: Ending a listing | eBay