saved search
If a buyer has already been notified of my item in their saved search and I then change the quantity or price or something in the description will the buyer be notified again as if it was a new listing?
0 comments
If a buyer has already been notified of my item in their saved search and I then change the quantity or price or something in the description will the buyer be notified again as if it was a new listing?