Sale canceled because buyer account was deleted.
I got a message from eBay a day after a sale was made saying they "canceled a sale for your security" and that it "was canceled because of an issue with the buyer’s account" which is now gone, and said not to go through with the sale or shipping. I hadn't shipped it yet so I refunded the shipping label, but the order is still sitting in my orders telling me to ship it and it won't let me easily relist the item. Should I be doing something in response, or do I really need to wait several days for eBay to fully cancel everything themselves?
0 comments