Use the drop down menu on the left side of the item on your Active list and select End.
Complete the End function and the listing will move to your Unsold file, go there next and Delete it . Items will remain in your Unsold file for 90 days, then eBay drops them but you can Relist or Delete listings in that file.
There are times when Fees may apply when you End a listing, read about that on this Help page: Security Measure | eBay
mr_lincoln
Mentor8 months agohI @djs_3573
Use the drop down menu on the left side of the item on your Active list and select End.
Complete the End function and the listing will move to your Unsold file, go there next and Delete it . Items will remain in your Unsold file for 90 days, then eBay drops them but you can Relist or Delete listings in that file.
There are times when Fees may apply when you End a listing, read about that on this Help page: Security Measure | eBay