remove an item not relisted
When an item does not sell it goes into a Inactive status. Items in that list. Items in that list have only 3 options. Relist, Sell similar and add/edit note. Well, I want to remove them from there completely.
1 comment
When an item does not sell it goes into a Inactive status. Items in that list. Items in that list have only 3 options. Relist, Sell similar and add/edit note. Well, I want to remove them from there completely.
lisa5768
Mentor4 months ago@caspa4587
Next to the item is a check box, it looks like an empty square. Click/tap on it to select the item you want to remove, if more than 1 item select all you want. At the top of the list are options including an actions menu. These will become available once you select a listing. The delete option is there.