remember card feature: how to turn it off?
How do I turn off the remember card feature. I prefer to enter details each time, that's how I've always done it. Suddenly it's doing the whole card entry process automtically. T would like to return to the method where I enter the card numbers myself, please.
1 comment
eburtonlab
Mentor2 years agoWhen checking out, if the card is not already saved, there should be a box to either check or uncheck (don't recall which) to save or not save the card details. Make sure you choose the correct option.
Go to your account Payments page and delete any card numbers you want to delete.
Delete whichever option has the notation "used for bids and offers" to allow you to choose a new payment method for that.
Note that if you delete all payment methods, this can affect your open transaction limit and prevent you from making some purchases, placing some bids or making some offers.