Relisting has NO save or next, so no way to go live after editing.
Here is a video:
The site offers to relist, you go through alllll the many choices, but there is NO WAY to actually LIST IT, no save, no next, no "post" - nothing, I've scrolled up and down for 10 mintues trying to find where or how you advance tro the next screen or put it live.
Something is broken.
1 comment
eastlaneave
Mentor5 months ago@karlbastian44
That sounds frustrating.
On the screen that you showed, the List It or Save for later buttons should be at the very bottom of that screen.
Are you on a tablet?
Can you try changing the screen resolution?
Worst case, I would try the back button to just exit and hope that the listing was saved as a draft.
It's been my experience that draft listings seem to save the progress.