Relisting by eBay items that have already sold
I haven't said anything, but it's getting really annoying having to cancel items recently because they have been relisted after being sold. I can count at least 4 or 5 items I have had to cancel, and it's affecting my status. I am going to contact support to see how this can be happening!
0 comments