relist items
how do I change me settings so that items don't relist automatically because I keep going over the 250 listings and then I get charged .30 for each one
2 comments
how do I change me settings so that items don't relist automatically because I keep going over the 250 listings and then I get charged .30 for each one
woodland_gnome
·2 years agoFixed price listings (no auction) are "Good 'til Cancelled" and therefore WILL renew every month unless the item sells (for a single-item listing, if a multiple-item listings sells out it depends on how you set it up to handle that situation) or you manually go in and end it before the renewal date.
For auction listings you don't set it up to automatically relist in the first place. You should be able to revise existing ones to uncheck that box since none have bids and they all have more than 12 hours to run.
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoFixed price listings automatically relist approximately every 30 days. You would have to END listings before they automatically renew.
I suggest you have all active listings sorted by Ending date to make Ending them easier.